First baby Sparrow this year!

Monday 11th May 2015

I have also backblipped yesterday's Something fishy going on! ..... do hope you will have a look :-)

A lovely surprise when I looked out of the window this morning ....... the first fledgling Sparrow was in the garden!

It visited a couple of times & both times I managed to get a shot!!! Do hope you like them :-)

As you can see from the two shots ..... we have had mixed weather this morning ...... partly cloudy but with occasional sunshine. I'm pleased to say that the sunshine has won & is now shining beautifully!! Do hope it lasts!

Sorry ....... I will not have time to catch up with your journals today ...... I will catch up with you later in the week :-)


Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.