Let Them Eat Cake!!

Yesterday when I got back on the train A member of station staff was handing out free cupcakes to commemorate the latest Royal mouth the country has to feed. Very nice!

I guess as long as there are people who are considered superior and to be bowed and scraped to just because of what family they are born into we can never achieve a classless society. After all, where there is Royalty there has to also be peasants!

Cute cake though - and surprisingly tasty!

I had been going to my parents' today but a mislaid purse put paid to that! Once I found it it would have left me no time to get to town and catch the train. I went to town anyway as I had promised Jae I'd fetch his acne meds from Boots. I amm going to tidy up my stuff a bit too, it is more of a tip than normal in here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.