Journey Through Time

By Sue

Another...

...hummer.  That's okay to put up another hummer, right?  This one came out the best, so I'll have her sitting there, looking pretty.  They have loved having this penstemon plant in the garden.  Never had one before, and I have no idea why not.  Hummingbirds love it.  Well, that's been remedied, and we and the hummingbirds are happy.

Cross fingers that our car will be ready tomorrow.  Poor thing.

I had the wildest dream this morning right before I woke up.  There were a lot of different elements in it, but in one 'scene' I asked Bill if I was awake and he said "no".  Then a bit later, in another crazy 'scene', I asked the same thing, and the answer was still no.  I don't remember ever asking, in a dream, if I was awake.  That's a new one for me.

Take care, kids.  Sweet dreams!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.