Seatac Airport from the Air

It's been a very long day and I'm about ready to crash. I woke early at 4 am New Jersey time and spent a bit of time doing some blipping. Arvin woke in time to catch the 5:30 shuttle to the airport for our flight to Seattle. We arrived there at about 9:45. Our Bellingham flight wasn't until 1:55 so we spent a bunch of time at the airport. I finished my back blips from the trip and we ate a meal at the Anthony's restaurant that is at the airport near the C concourse.

Our flight was half an hour late but we made it home safe and sound. Raven picked us up and carried us home before heading back to her own home for the day. I unpacked because I'm compulsive about that. Arvin rested. Now it is almost nine pm and Arvin is already in bed. I'm going to follow very soon. Like I said, it's been a long day considering that 4 am NY time is equivalent to 1 am Washington time. Have a good night all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.