Dragon Blossoms........

...I found this old pic of Jaiya today it was one I took .....developed in the dark room and hand colored...it was perfect for my continued learning about double exposures.

I spent far too long on the tutorial...having to go back time and time again.
I wonder why things work for the bloke who's showing you how to do it but it really doesn't work for the silly bugger trying to follow. However once I was commited I couldn't stop and the end result I reckon I could of got with my usual fartarsing about in a quarter of the time...I did have fun though and ended up with several images I could of posted...all different moods.

My internet is playing up again jeez!

“Time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time.”
Marthe Troly-Curtin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.