Please can I have some more?

Yes, seagulls are annoying, greedy and aggressive birds. But in the right circumstances they can be quite photogenic.

We popped down to Ocean Terminal this morning to sort out my phone problems having discovered that (a) I did have insurance for lost phones and (b) it was worth more than the paper it is written on, contrary to my expectations. Ocean Terminal was completely deserted and after sorting out our consumer needs, we went into the first floor cafe and had coffee/tea on the terrace overlooking Britannia (bet the Queen would have liked to be snug in it yesterday...) and the Western Harbour. Some lovely light for shots, but I was tempted instead by this sneaky candid on the Water of Leith.

Now I have to go and chair some interviews. On a Bank Holiday. Oh yes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.