Allium

I  passed these beautiful allium flowers while I was walking today.  It reminded me that I used to have them in my garden years ago.  I think I'll look into getting some again.
Today we went with our grandchildren and their parents to the circus.  I haven't been in years.  The kids were excited that we were joining them.  We had great seats and there was non stop entertainment.  Animals, clowns, acrobats, dancers and very loud music.  I know that makes me sound old but I could barely hear the ring leader announcing the different acts because of the thumping of the bass.  Of course my granddaughter loved it and got up out of her seat and started dancing like crazy. 

We spent a small fortune on popcorn, cotton candy, hot pretzels, snow cones and bottles of water.  We also let each of the grandchildren pick out a circus toy at the concession stand.  Everyone went home happy and tired. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.