Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Grass seeds and buttercups

Not a clever title, I know! This morning I decided to walk down to the river with Murdoch as I have noticed the beautiful green reflections due to all the greenery along the banks, but when we got there it was so breezy there were no reflections at all. So coming home I stopped off at this little patch that is full of buttercups, dandelions, grass seeds, cow parsley. I spent ages bending down taking photos and had two people stop and ask me what I was doing - thought it was obvious, but there you go.

Adam has taken a break from all his studying to go with friends to the Rugby Sevens game at Twickenham, Luke is at work, and Gavin is still on a plane somewhere so it will be a quiet night at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.