Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Glowing green

I was pleased it was such a sunny day, as the forecast had predicted overcast skies. I went for a wonderful run with Murdoch this morning, and the fresh air cleared my head after a sleepless night. Later I went and photographed these back lit dandelions, they seem to glowing with the vibrancy of spring.

After some research I ordered a fitbit step counter - well it does a lot more than just record your daily steps, it tracks steps, distance, calories burned, floors climbed, monitors your sleep patterns and can even record food eaten and help control your diet. I wish to use it as a step counter and ensure I achieve my daily goal of 10 000 steps. It only arrived yesterday and today it had already fallen off my wrist but fortunately I found it in the car, so I must be careful not to let it catch against anything in future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.