Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

I finally got here....

My 500th blip - when I started out I never thought I would get this far. I love taking a photo every day, it is proving a good record of my boring daily activities. I also love reading the other journals, although it is so time consuming as we all know.

The weather is glorious and it should continue all weekend. The only thing that has spoilt my day is that everything seems to be breaking and I hate it when things don't work properly....something electronic on my car is not working so that has to be fixed (they are coming to get my car next week so that is good service!), our new tumble dryer just suddenly stopped working but that is still under guarantee and they are coming to fix that on Monday, and the card reader on my computer has just stopped working so that has to be fixed. Silly annoying things....

But it is sunny and a beautiful day so that has cheered me up - and Thomas and I are off to theatre tomorrow to see the production of '1984' as he loved the book so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.