Go Outside and See

Confusions, disorder, distractions, there a thousand alibi’s for not following your inner voice and just do your daily things properly. And you know you make it only harder, time consuming to catch up in behind. You know me long enough now to arrest me in flagrante delitto. You don’t need my confessions anymore. They bore you.


But now my moment of Truth has arrived. No more use to state that I waisted my life in reading in stead of writing. What motive made me prefer the reproductive leaning back in an armchair above the forward moving attitude in productive writing? Writing towards an edible copy. Science, litterature, poetry?


Why did I never have confidence to listen into my deep self and simply trust to write up what would come to the surface? Why have I allowed myself to be seduced by the method of scientific philosophy and the allmightyness of itsTruth, Objectivity and General Meaning, that I had to fail. Simply by being deadened, cut off from my original vital sources of creativity?

Yes, I shaped my Fate. Did it all myself. Perhaps to prove my Mother not to be that imbecile, good for nothing? Never mind, stop searching for motives. Write and read and write, trust yourself, the ultimate sources of your true inner being. Go outside, see the world down there. Enjoy the beauty of it. We do live in horrific times, full of confusions, distractions, disorder. Transcend that all in a spiritual way and demonstrate the beauty of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.