Little ones contemplating

I just had to get this picture. We'd just finished lunch at the Marina Club and were waiting for the bus to the Plaza, when I spotted these little friends of mine ... just staring ... perhaps contemplating!? They looked adorable. They belong to some dear friends.

Our friends from the U.S. are visiting and we had a get together to catch up with them. We had visited them in Colorado Springs in 2013.

My darling man has gone away on a business trip for a few days, so now my left foot is not going to get cleaned very well. He's been kindly washing my foot for me as I cannot reach it in the shower :(. I'll just have to find a way.

I've stood way too much this evening working on the wedding cake. Will finish tomorrow morning. Wedding is in the afternoon. So tired ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.