Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Good company

Not wishing to go on about it, but I'm still not well. I spent the day in bed, mainly sleeping and resting. Bowlby thought this was wonderful and stayed with me all day. Have you ever noticed how one small animal can gradually edge you out of your own bed?  (Apologies to the non cat lovers amongst you!)

I've read a bit about daylight lamps but still not decided what to buy.  I've toyed with the idea of a tilt and shift lens too. Best to wait until I'm recovered before making big financial decisions. I've listened to a bit of radio. And so the day passed by.

Thankfully Mum is so much better with the treatment for polymyalgia and she has been plying me with drinks at regular intervals.

I progressed from eating 1 oz boiled rice this morning to 2 oz this evening. 

Roll on tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.