The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

New hearts every spring

MY blips have been bordering on the emergency a lot lately. I don't seem to be feeling the love. I think it's because my bread making takes up so much time (really!) and because there's a ghostlike feeling about Blip right now. I'll carry on daily (or catching up on daily) for a couple of months, until I get to 3, then review the situation.

Baked some bread that seemed to take all day, and smelled delicious, but tasted meh. It was from an artisan recipe book on the kindle (contrast of worlds). I have now ordered another actual physical book called 'Artisan G-free bread in five minutes'. I think someone is telling porky-pies with a title like that. You have been warned. There will be bread pics.

PS This is the Judas tree. I have blipped it before. Snapped while the dough was proving. Wind started blowing, so it's blurry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.