New Friendship

Friday was a crazy busy day. I had a very important meeting at work....and it went fabulously....and THAT put me in the BEST mood.  Sugar had a half day of school...and I have 5846258 things to do, so she hung out with her friend, "L", and her mom.  Part of that time, the girls worked on choreographing a duet Tap dance.  When I showed up to to pick up Sugar they performed it for us...and it was incredibly cute.  Love it.  

Sugar Bear and I ran home to get the opportunity to count the new baby bunnies. Sugar was over the top excited to meet them.  There are five all together.  Three Broken Torts like their mama.  One Tort like their daddy, and one I'm not sure of yet.  Time will tell.  We love them....adorable little bunnies.  Sugar got to hold this Broken Tort for a little bit.  She feels complete now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.