Giggles

Saturday morning we did chores around the house.  I was busy vacuuming, and lost track of time, and we were almost late for a play date.  Sugar went to a friends house to play, and then to watch her friend's little sister in her dance recital. She enjoyed her day of activities very much. 

I stepped WAY outside of my box, and went to a local photography group meet-up where models joined in for a day of The Seven Deadly Sins.  Each model was assigned a sin, and the photographers choose a spot in the studio and had about 15 minutes with each model.  This is soooooo new to me.  I was so anxious, and I felt way out of my league, but in the end, I was so proud of what I accomplished.  You can see some of my photos HERE!

After picking up some groceries, and the Sugar we headed home for a proper play with the bunnies.  Oh my heavens...adorable.  This is Velvet....and he/she really likes to sniff Sugar's nose.  It makes my girl giggles, and warms my heart.  We are so happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.