Walk in the Neighbourhood

This afternoon I had my Peddle class...we were at a different venue this time as we were having a talk on nutrition for people with arthritis. Luckily it wasn't too far away so I could walk to it.

The day was cool after a light frost but it was good as the sun was shinning. The wind was rather cool and it was a lovely walk to the class. After the class I went for a walk to Abberley Park to see if the Monarch Butterflies were there. Sadly they all have gone, so took a walk around the park then headed of home.

The collage is made up with all the things I came across on my walk home. The Photo Middle left: is off a lovely old house that has had its earthquake repairs done. I have been told by a reliable source that the cost was just a about one million dollars to do the repairs. An elderly couple live there and it nice they are able to enjoy the house again. 

The Photo Middle right: is of the paddling pool in Abberley Park. You can see the interesting clouds we had to day in this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.