Quiet morning at home...

waiting for an insurance assessor to call by to inspect my daughters car after she was involved in a light weight shunt in her car.  She ran into the back of a vehicle in London extremely slowly causing no visible damage to either car.  He had to look really closely to see some minute scratches below the number plate that 'may' have been caused in the bump..the other party is claiming injury.. WT... ????   Having inspected it (and thankfully she took photos at the scene of the back of his car as well as the front of her own) he said it was likely that her insurance would fight the claim..not a chance he was injured and therefore making a fraudulent claim.  Honestly... people these days!!  

So while I was waiting my eye was caught by these beautiful Icelandic Poppies that grow in the gravel by my house.. I just love them !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.