Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

2015 Columbine 4

It hasn't rained in several hours but the droplets are still hanging on.  We have had maybe 2 full days without rain since April 15th.  Everything is certainly green and lush but the sky is grey.  I miss the sun and blue sky that we almost always have.  I really think this is the longest stretch without it since I have lived here!  Anyway, the flowers love it and we're saving on our water bill!  I'm sure this will look better full screen if you have time to look and I'm not sure this really qualifies as macro because it's cropped but I'm tagging it anyway.   ;-)
Going out to the dinner theater with my craft group tonight so I'm posting early and will catch up on looking and commenting tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.