Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

FlowerFriday: Another Columbine

Tomorrow is my daughter's birthday and she took the day off today to start the celebration.  So we've spent the day at her house getting some projects done and we're going to make a nice dinner.  I ducked out for a little while to get my blip posted.  We started the day with a walk and saw a lot of pretty flowers but I don't think I've seen a Columbine this color so it had to be my blip.  Sorry I didn't have time to do something clever with glass.  Thanks to Anni, BikerBear, for continuing to host this beautiful challenge!

Thanks to everyone for your comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's abstract, all very much appreciated!  I'll try to answer you all individually later tonight but there won't be time for comments today or tomorrow (another full day).  I hope to catch up with everyone in a few days.  Happy weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.