Top Night....

....with the crazy frog.

After a busy day at work, I did sneak off an hour early to start my Birthday weekend (actually on Sunday).

My friends and I were booked on Canal cruise that started at 19:30 and went on till just after 22:00. Cheap booze and a three piece Rock and Roll band ensured we were entertained. Fish & Chips were also consumed on board.

After the waterway trip we carried on the night drinking in pubs and did a little bit of dancing.

Neil in my photo is one of my long serving friends from school and he is always such a laugh to have on a night out. Another of my friends Alan rode to the boatyard on his vespa so Neil had to borrow his helmet for the shot. I had an evening not taking photos as I'd taken so many images at work.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.