An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Dusty Bluebells...

The weather was supposed to be cloudy today but it's been glorious since early morning.

My little bluebell patch in the garden was late in blooming this year but now that is has, it's looking nice and healthy compared to last year, so I'm happy about that.

My back is still holding up, so much so I made an appointment to get my hair cut this afternoon.  Could never have contemplated that this time last week.  All done now, just a trim but she's dried it with a curl so I'm like a 48 year old Shirley Temple!  Well not quite, but that's how it feels!  I am sure it will be fine when I dry it myself!  Fingers crossed.

Happy Monday Peeps :)

PS If any of you saw some pigs flying last night it's because I actually did some ironing.  I really did.   Clothes AND bedding.   That's it for a while though.  Can't be overdoing it now can I?  ;))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.