An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Love is Everything...

Saw this video this morning and it just stopped me in my tracks.  What a truly amazing man.   I had to share.

Been a good Sunday so far.   

Bit of a lie in and a leisurely afternoon that has seen me looking through kitchen brochures, drinking coffee and eating some rocky road and sorting through my huge pile of ironing, separating it into winter clothes (dumped in a separate bag for ironing in the autumn - yay!  ;-)) and summer clothes, which need ironing now (Boo!) 

A wee G&T awaits me so I am sure that will help me get through at least the tip of the ironing iceberg.  

Said cheerio to Alan's support worker Gill, who's having a wee op tomorrow so will be off work for a few weeks.  We are going to miss her LOTS!

Right, just time for a wee blip catch up then I really, REALLY must get on with the ironing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.