FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Revive me!

My plants seemed to be saying 'revive me!' so a good rehydrate was required today. Meanwhile my body seemed to be saying 'reboot' so a long long sleep was required.

House chores then an evening shift at the Castle made for a non-eventful day for me. In comparison friends were having fun on the Bank Holiday Monday with day trips to London, flying to France, gliding, displaying at air shows and enjoying a BBQ in their garden so I felt a bit like Cinderella missing out on all the fun.

I'm looking forward to Friday when I head to Brighton to visit my brother and a much needed couple of days by the sea. It can't come soon enough.

A BIG WELCOME to Blipfoto to my aviation friend Ladyyakalot. If you're interested in flying then follow her http://www.blipfoto.com/ladyyakalot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.