Very busy - achieved nothing?!!

Do you ever have one of those days when you’re ‘on the go’ all day and at the end of the day you haven’t actually achieved anything???

Today; was one of those days..............................

.....................Actually, that’s a big fat lie!  I’m a dog and the only thing I want to achieve every day, is getting fed and going on a walk.  And I’ve achieved both of those things today.  Yay!

I had to go to my dog sitters today (yay!) because Ann was very busy achieving nothing?!

She’s just picked me up from my dog sitters, brought me home and given me my dinner.   And then she realised I’ve not been blipped, so she picked me up, plonked me on the table on our very sunny, sun terrace and said, ‘Molly, smile, this will have to do for today.  Everyone will love to see a gorgeous little collie in the sunshine with the sea in the background.’

..................So that’s what you’ve got today???

Sorry Blippers – we’ll try and do better tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.