Doodle

Hello Blipfriends!  This is Dolly again!  
My mum is really really tired, so I said I'd write the blip again today.  
(No wonder she's tired, she's done 500 blips!)

Today was one of those days - both a dreadful day and a wonderful day!  Thankfully we got the dreadful part done early.  I had to go to the hairdressers groomers!!  I really don't like all that fuss and primping, although I know they love me there, and I DO like coming out all nice and clean and fluffy instead of scruffy - but really - why does beauty take such a lot of work???  

When I got home I took a Loooooong nap!  Mummy even wondered if I would wake up in time for a walk.  We decided to go to our nearby small woods and guess what?  We met my friend Doodle, who I have not seen for a very long time!  Doodle is a very young Miniature poodle.  I like her very much though she is a little boisterous for me!  If we had been in a big park instead of a narrow path at the edge of a field, I would have loved to have run around in circles.  I hope we see her again soon!  

When we got home I had lots of energy and we played some ball and I ran around the house like a puppy!  Life is good!  

(See the extra photo for another great shot of my friend Doodle!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.