AH14

By AH14

Bambi (& Mum!)

I couldn't believe it when I drove past the same field today and saw the tiny fawn and his mum again! And this time they were nearer and it was 5:20 in the afternoon! I normally aim for variety in my blips but I find these two irresistible!

Besides, it's either them or one of the poppies which are still coming out alarmingly orange, if somewhat improved from my first attempts two days ago. I'll post one as an extra, so that you can see that there has been some progress but I clearly still have much experimenting to do! :)

Many thanks for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts that you gave to this lovely pair  when they made their first appearance in my journal yesterday - all much appreciated!

Day 61 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.