Here he comes - again!

I can't resist posting another blip of our local swimmer. Isn't he amazing! He didn't stay in very long but that's hardly surprising as there was frost on the sand this morning. Another lovely dawn. I'll be away for the weekend, so you might see something other than seascapes.

Many thanks for the encouraging and lovely comments on my blip yesterday, Serenity at Dawn. To those of you who preferred the more startling Shag Rock/Extra image - once I would have posted that one, because of it's greater punch. I chose Serenity though, simply because it spoke to me and I loved it. I don't often feel like that about my images. I really didn't expect much feedback, but was really delighted to receive several hearts! Thanks again - and particularly to Sarum Stroller, who has now turned off his comments - I hope you come back again Tim :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.