This one's for TeeJay!

Well wouldn't you know it, just when you think the little characters have flown west for the winter they turn up tonight in their droves.  I'm blipping this image for TeeJay who so patiently sat in the freezing cold on Saturday afternoon waiting for the Gang Gangs to appear.  So this one's for you my friend :-)  

They have been a huge distraction and taken me away from the HUGE task of working out my final "Picks of the Week" in the maymacromayhem finale.  I'm hoping like mad that I can look at all this weeks postings and make a decision prior to blipping my first "TinyTuesday" macro tomorrow.  Thanks for your enthusiastic support of the idea and it was great to tell Trisharooni today that we have adopted her suggestion.  Okay, now it's back to the job - watch this space tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.