Sharp

Cactus spines, for Mono Monday hosted by JDO :)

I've played with this in picasa and decided on a neon effect...

Was hoping for Billy's sharp claws, but he didn't want to play (in fact doesn't seem like himself, and wasn't eating biscuits, so I've mixed biscuits and soft food together)!  I think that tooth maybe coming out sooner than later  which will be a pain in the pocket too :(

Thank you for all your lovely comments and advice yesterday!  I got through the day, that's all I can say...and dreading yet another meeting tomorrow :(

Is it just me or does anyone else think its cold at the moment?  Seems ridiculous now its June!

 From today, I am taking part in a daily art project.  Its simple, you just take an index card a day and do something arty with it, be it acrylics, paints, or crayons.  More information in ICAD 2015 and on Facebook.  I might post some pictures on flickr :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.