A time for everything

By turnx3

Passing barge

Monday
The sun was back today, but it was still quite cool, especially if you were out of the sun. I definitely needed my sweatshirt when I was walking with the Crossroads walking group in the Forest this morning. There was quite a good group of us this morning - about 8 - it's never a really energetic walk, but it's a nice way to start the week. I came back home for a bit, before going out grocery shopping. Later in the afternoon, I went over to a friend's for tea, which we had out in the garden. My blip was taken this evening by the river in Héricy, when Roger and I went for a stroll after dinner. The sun was almost sinking below the trees, but there were still several people out, walking, or sitting on benches by the river, enjoying its last rays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.