One click at a time

By KeithKnight

June Challenge - Descend - AFIAP (The day after)

Yesterday I was on a high, today I was back at work, so had come down a little - or to stay on theme - descended.

I heard yesterday that my application for AFIAP (Artiste of the Federation International de l'Art Phtographique) had been successful. For this you have to have had at least 30 acceptances into approved International salons or exhibitions, with at least 10 different images, in at least 10 different salons in at least 5 different countries. (The requirements from next year have changed, although my application met the new criteria anyway).

These are some of the images that were part of my application. You can see all of them here.You can also see them here with a listing of the salons that they were accepted into.

Thanks to everyone for the comments, starts and favs for yesterdays startrails that made yesterday a really special day, between the 2 events.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.