Big Art Show

So it was the opening of the Big Art Show at the college today, which is a showcase for all the BTEC, NC and first year courses. There has been a huge amount of hard work put in, not least by Jen Ferns, who after a day at Summerhall setting up for the HN shows, headed back to the college and ran about sorting stuff out there too.

Unfortunately, due to an issue with the focus on my lens most of the photos I got didn't do it any justice so I'll have to go with this photo of Amy, Maddie and their friend who's name I didn't catch. Amy was part of the BTEC foundation show before heading off to Art College next year. I felt a bit rude as I didn't recognise Maddie at first as she's changed her hair colour since I last saw her last year.

The show is on until the eighth down at the Granton Campus of the college and is worth heading down for a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.