Wide Angle Wednesday: Cat's Eye View

I'm blipping early, so if you haven't seen yesterday's blip yet, it's prettier and I had some exciting news! :)

Anyway.....

Crouched down, stalking mode - this cat is on the prowl!!! 

I'm not sure what he's expecting to catch under those shopping trolleys - other than a slightly crazy lady with a camera, that is.....:)) I did receive one or two amused/bemused looks....... :) Oh, blip - you do have me finding myself in some odd situations! Surprisingly,  and increasingly, I find all this amusing rather than embarrassing........not sure whether or not that's a good thing...... :))

This is my entry for the Wide Angle Wednesday: Cat's Eye View challenge, kindly hosted by Hobbs. My first idea was to take a shot from underneath my car, looking out, but as Hobbs himself has posted a car blip, I decided to keep my eyes open for something else! This image was taken wide with my wide angle lens, just a little cropping at the bottom for greater impact.

Many thanks for the very encouraging comments, stars and hearts for my news of the exciting opportunity that I will have next month - you are such a lovely, kind bunch of people - I really do appreciate your encouragement. If you don't know what I'm talking about, maybe you'd like to nip back and have a quick read :))

Day 67 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.