Billy's Eye View

for Wide Angle Wednesday (A Cat's Eye View) with thanks to Hobb's Run for hosting once again :)

Sorry this is the best of a bad bunch, Billy was not keen on being photographed today!  I have softened it slightly in picasa...

Apologies that I'm way behind with commenting again, work is exhausting...

I am now writing down everything I do including going for a toilet break which is quite ridiculous, (and also I've decided to write down the exact time that I finish each thing myself, so they can see I've done it properly and I'm not wasting time (having been accused of not doing time management properly :( )  I'm not giving them the time of day now, I've really had enough!!!  Its causing me lack of sleep and my IBS is really bad which it hasn't been for absolutely ages...  So glad I've got a few days off the week after next!

Sorry for the ranting...  

In other news its been a gorgeous afternoon here, and what have I done, nothing except to sleep on the sofa hope I'll get some sleep tonight :)

Happy Wednsday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.