Incredibish

By Incredibish

An irregular breakfast

Since we've both given up paid employment (but never been busier) we've shared out the daily breakfast toast crumbs with Mr and Mrs Blackbird. They come every morning, whether we remember or not - and if we've forgotten they stand and look at us very disapprovingly. Here's Mr Blackbird. 

I think I'm going to set up a place where the birds land prior to hitting the feeder station, and leave a camera watching. I haven't got an automatic shutter device right now but will have the wired remote handy. It wasn't so very long ago that I was supposed to be an electronics engineer, so perhaps I'll finesse that over the coming weeks.

And now, back to the book, the garden chair and the watching Happy_Janwen at her gardening. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.