Zip

Sewing class tonight. Spent more time talking than sewing, but still a good time.

Over the holidays I finally finished my sister's Christmas gift. I hope this is suitably obscure in case she happens to look at my blip. I'm quite pleased with it and hope she will be too.

I took up a top that was too long for me tonight. I also hummed and haahed over a piece of blue merino I've bought. I'll go look for a pattern at the weekend so that I can get stuck into it next week.

Apart from that, a quiet, uneventful day. A little more focused than yesterday. The cold isn't causing me too much strife, the scratchy sore throat is a little more annoying though.

One more day til the weekend. Multiple options for Saturday night. Decisions, decisions.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.