Pick me! Pick me!

A weird day at work. Quite strange due to the lack of juniors. I took my two colleagues, Te Reo teacher and Japanese teacher for a 'new teachers' meeting to a local coffee shop. A good meeting and a good chance to catch up with them both in a relaxed atmosphere. Good coffee too. My first in a week.

Home to a windy walk on the beach.

I was trying to photograph the waves in the sand when Cousteau decided to get in on the act. This is a somewhat bizarre photo but I like that. I give you Cousteau, the supermodel, not being able to bear a photo being taken without him in in.

Cousteau has been scaring trick or treaters away this evening. He just barks loudly at the door and they kind of go away. Good really, as we didn't have anything to give them.

A glass and a half of red wine and I'm feeling like it might be bedtime.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.