BVFL33

By BVFL33

Happy 100th With A Manchester Tart !

My quest for the above delicacy lay in my own hands & it had to be my special blip . Sadly , cooking late at night after a very strange day had me some what muddled and I forgot to trim the pastry  before baking !  However, the filling should be delicious and the custard is super thick .Why you may wonder the odd rose coloured glasses . These are my Vimto Vixen Ice Cream Glasses .Vimto is a wonderful drink invented in Salford and there is Vimto Ice Cream to be purchased at The Chill Factore, Trafford Centre . Put the lot together and you have my idea of a party. Thanks to Beewriter who told me  about Blip and to those who I've already met and corresponded with . We all suffer bad hair days and may feel a 100 but somehow Blip makes being a 100 wonderful thus setting the balance back . Here's to many more wonderful blipping days .  Polaroid Blip is rather like Manchester Tart ..GREAT !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.