BVFL33

By BVFL33

Today I Met My Prince .

My 101st Blip has to be about meeting my Prince .The day began in Tadcaster at the Angel and White Horse , a wonderful pub where one can enjoy the delightful stout brewed by the Samuel Smith Brewery of Tadcaster .Their Oatmeal Stout is truly wonderful . The bottle for such is in the Extras .The Dray horses belonging to Samuel Smiths can be seen from the pub . Here you see Prince an exceptional shire horse and such a gentle giant . Note his size compared to mine .My height 166cm yet here I look tiny .We share a simlar fringe (so well matched ) There are other horses as you'll see. Later we drove to the sea at Scarborough where again I had a long enjoyable swim in the wonderful waters , wrote Helena Mikas 101blip in the sand . Where is it now ? Scattered to the sea bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.