elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Sun sun sun!!!

Today was a fairly chilled out day!

This morning I caught up on practice, Charlie Clarsach was very pleased I think :) and emails (I seem to always have emails to send...!)

In the afternoon I went for a wee walk to attend to some errands with my housemate...just in order to get out the house, it was so warm!

After discovering how warm it was outside we proceeded to spend the whole afternoon siting outside reading/napping and listening to music!! In true British fashion....it was declared too hot...we are never happy, too hot one moment too cold the next haha!! :)

Me and Hayley (my housemate) did some arts and crafts in the afternoon, it's all hush hush at the moment but all will be revealed soon...sharpie pens and super glue were involved, it was great fun!!! :)

Today's Welsh phrase is:

Rwyn hoffi celf a chrefft!

I like Arts and Crafts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.