FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Castle by night

The Castle served up a refreshingly cool and tranquil atmosphere this evening for a pleasant reception shift after a humid and frantic day freelance PRIng in my office at home.

The sound of wildlife echoing across the Estate kept me company while I worked through my duties in hospitality reception. The friendly ever-smiling falconer passed through reception soon after I arrived with exciting updates on baby birds and breeding. Watch this space...

Updating my Blip at the motorway services tonight as I'm enroute to Northampton to stay with my lovely friend for her birthday weekend (and her lovely doggie Honey).

Looking forward to a chilled weekend catching the end of the British National Aerobatic Championships tomorrow, much chatter, good food (maybe some wine) and a spa day Monday. Just what I need after a busy week with very little sleep and I keep forgetting to eat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.