Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Green and Blue

Like a Windows wallpaper.  I pulled over to take a photo, then realised that I couldn't easily turn and ended up having to do about a ten point turn on a narrow road, duh! So even though the photos weren't up to much I felt I had to use one after all the effort! (OK I had nothing else either!) Not my only moment of idiocy today. 
Drove over to feed Sydney the cat, got there and realised the house keys were in my other jacket pocket...drove all the way home and back again.  Poor Syd!  I made up for it with lots of patting, playing and brushing - lovely lad!
E had a day at the Safari Park with the Brownies, they got good weather for a change and she had a great time.  A made choccie cake - yum! And me....well whaddyaknow..I painted.  And I'll be doing it again tomorrow...sigh.

Ok, time to put the weekend to bed.  I'm hopelessly behind on journals, other than a quick look. Hopefully catch up soon, sorry!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.