Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Nice day...

...to lift your face to the Sun. 
We only have two of these huge Allium in the garden and they don't last long, so it is good to snap them while they last.

New shiny alert!!! Bit of a hassle with the delivery, the tracking website said attempted delivery at one o'clock. I had been in at one pm and no one knocked the door and no delivery slip left either.  I called customer services and it got dealt with asap, and the delivery guy appeared fairly soon after.  I'm not sure exactly what happened but I admit I was a bit suspicious! However, it's here and it is fab, Samsung S6 - apparently the camera is awesome, so Ill be trying it out properly tomorrow.  I've been playing with it loads and so far it is a very nice phone, well computer really, far more than a phone. 
More DIY today, yawn, getting tedious. 

Tired, tired, tired - goodnight!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.