Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Mum's garden...

..the perfect place to play with the camera on my new phone. 

This Himalayan Blue Poppy is just utterly gorgeous.
We popped in about half 6, it was still very light but the Sun was fading from the garden. It could have been a sharper shot but every time she pointed out a flower to suggest I photograph it, she bobbed it with her hand, so they were all moving!!  So far, I'm loving it, it has all sorts of clever little tools which are fun. At 16 MP it is far better than my old Lumix - sometimes.

It's been a bit of a bleah day, I've been sneezing a lot.  I figured it was just allergies (allergic to tree pollen).  However I've been indoors for hours and it has just worsened all night, think it must be a cold after all - bleah.

Watched a little Better Call Saul, which cheered me up and now I reckon it is bedtime.  Oh no - stripped the bed today as it was a super day for getting washing out and now I'm knackered and the bed is still not made up - waaaah!


Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.