Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Wisteria

...oh I do love Wisteria, wistfully reaching for the Sun here.
We went to my Mum's for dinner, what a wonderful, warm Summery evening to be wandering around her jungle of a garden taking photos of plants I've forgotten the names of and frogs having a dip.

Took Amber for her last Orthodontic appt. today, hurrah!!  Then in the afternoon I was at school for Elise's open afternoon in class.  Their topic has been Farm to Fork and healthy eating.  They had made granary bread and their own butter - both were delicious!

I've popped an extra on today.  Could not resist the Himalayan Poppy again, this time just beginning to bloom, loved the colour and the papery texture.

Sorry for lack of commenting, I'm running out of time on a daily basis at the moment.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.