Who Can Spot the Airplane

This morning was another beautiful day again with lot of sunshine. I spent some time in the garden cutting back some shrubs. John is great at trimming but no good at thinning out branches etc.

I had my Hydrotherapy class this afternoon between 3 to 4 and when I came out of the pool I noticed it had clouded over. It is to be a warm nor'west day tomorrow which is good for getting washing dry.

I was just putting a up a flower shot I took this morning when the room started to glow and there was a spectacular sunset. So that won over the flower. It you look closely you can see a Plane flying towards the airport getting ready to land. At first I thought it was a speck of dust so I looked at it in Lightroom and yes it was a plane.

All about the Nor'west arch

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.