Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Holding Hands

I needed to use the June £5 cash off coupon (One to be used each month for five months) received for renewing my house insurance with Sainsburys. On filling with diesel I got a voucher for £2.50 off a £15 spend which was nice. I don't normally shop at Sainsbury, but any money off is most welcome. Food and drink has never been so cheap in the UK with supermarkets competing for business. Handy for us shoppers.

A few minutes away from this Sainsbury superstore is Newport City Centre.  I fancied an hour doing some street shooting. I like the blip photo. It has a few nice elements. The elderly gentleman is so tall and eloquently dressed. You don't see many wearing a bow tie, anytime!  I presume it is his wife. She is very smart, and it's so lovely that they are holding hands.

I wonder how long they've been together? Do they normally dress so smart? Where have they been and where are they going?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.