Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Mono Monday: Curve

This was my dessert today - and YES, I ate it all!! It was almost two Baskin Robbins value scoops!! Prior to this, I had enjoyed a superb Coronation Chicken - a dish I really like but have only eaten a handful of times, abroad, so today, G gave it a go and made it. It was delicious!

And this evening, I have initiated the new iron. Can't believe i ironed for two hours and there are still some things left! I got bored tired!!!! It does work very well.

Good day at work and a sandstorm has brought the temperature down a bit. All welcome!!! And now I am falling alseep over my keyboard!

MM71 hosted by JDO.

PS. Came home to G being very busy all day in the flat! She did the sitting room balcony first thing, then did a good bit of relaxing and tidying up the rest of the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.