Messing about .......

I had forgotten it was Tiny Tuesday until I saw one or two entries up there this morning and I do enjoy macro, both shooting it myself and seeing what other blippers have done.  When I think of macro all sorts of subjects come to mind, but inevitably I end up using flowers or leaves.

The flowers here are Cerastium Alpinum Lanatum -  quite a mouthful and more commonly known as "Snow in Summer" a low, slow growing rock plant. What I've done is put the flower heads in a small glass bowl of water, spray them and the bowl with water and take lots of shots; I also tried the trick of covering the lot in cling film and spraying that too  -  but no success there.  I quite like the way it turned out, but I think I'll have to try this again sometime perhaps on a bit bigger scale.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.